As i mentioned before, this will be my avenue to rant, to vent and to share..like a lil' secret island where id run to when i need to record my thoughts and whats not. and now...*drum roll* dedicating this second entry to my SIL from hell or better known as sister-in-law. to quicken up the story,i hav a brother whoms married and apart from his adorable children, also known as my nieces, the wife is the MOST horrible, INSENSITIVE, selfish, HAUGHTY and self-centred woman god has ever created. i can easily conjure up 10 reasons why:
1) She totally disrespects my folks, another word, her in-laws for:
2) She throw senseless fits infront of them
3) She raised her voice and screamed at the kids to show displeasure and subtly hinting my mama shes not welcome when my mama is at her place visiting the kids
4) She again, screamed at her kids, demanding who feeds her the biscuit when its obvious who it was when my mama is the only one in the house.
5) She locked herself in the room when my folks are visiting (showing yet again, she cant be bothered to even say hi)
6) She shamelessly still visits my folks' home every wed for FREE dinner, despite all the above.
7) She enjoy nothing more than showing off her latest purchases or acqusitions in our home.
8) Nothing, No one is ever good enough for her, except herself.
9) She prides herself as one almighty godess or at least thats what my brother always proclaims...(give us a break, we know your wife is the GREATEST, most career driven woman ALREADY whos earning a salary even CEO from an MNC cant match)
10) It still bolts down to how rude she is to my folks almost every single time.
OK, maybe i am alittle biased on my judgements but my sister can vouch for most of the points i have mentioned so far,so... yes,i have a SIL from hell whom i am absolutely not fond of. lick my nails and suck my toes.NOW...this ranting feels good.*smirk on face*
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)

No comments:
Post a Comment