I succumbed...yes i did and here i am,typing my FIRST virgin blog entry.riiite. To begin with,i've yet to conclude why i even start a blog,considering my life is a bore,there is ALWAYS, almost nothing INTERESTING ever happen to me and i hardly ever have enough time to catch my zzz, let alone, updating this. ANYWAYS, this is probably the best, little place i can rant and curse all i want, without anyone knowing.
SO, as i was saying, yes, my life is a bore and hilariously, i am neither 16 nor 35. i should be considered at my prime now, enjoying all the things i want and probably leading a fulfilling and challenging life like any other 27 year-olds out there but THEN again, my life is a BORE...see, im good at ranting mindlessly.ha! i hope no one ever read this cos this is probably the place i will let out all my lil' secrets (if ever there is one) and frustrations and incase i have not mentioned this, i seem to have alot of frustrations in life but yet again, see...i just said i am pretty happy go lucky. i am an irony,yes.
Rite and i shall let my writing do the talking here so i have decided not to post any photos of my mighty self up, in fear of recognition.AHA! May my anonmity do me goooot....
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)

No comments:
Post a Comment